VIRTUAL TRIVIA EVENT!

About SourceDay

Webinar

May 20, 2021 – 2:30pm PT / 4:30pm CT / 5:30pm ET

Virtual Trivia Event!

Join us for this highly-interactive, pub-style virtual trivia game!

We are bringing pub trivia to your house (or office) for a full hour of virtual fun! Complete with a live and engaging trivia host, you’ll get the full pub trivia experience…without having to leave your seat!

First you’ll hear briefly from a SourceDay expert on supply chain disruption and how companies using NetSuite can scale their growth. Then we’ll kick off the competition where you’ll be added to a team, testing your knowledge with fun and unique trivia questions. Climb the leaderboard and compete for a $100 Amazon gift card!

Grab your cocktail or brew of choice and join us on May 20th! Register today, space is limited.

Join your friends at SourceDay and Bring IT for this fun virtual event!

What to expect

  1. When you register, you’ll be added to a Zoom Meeting Invite
  2. Just click on the Zoom link day-of to join the fun
  3. You’ll be placed in teams day-of, no prep work needed
Pub-style virtual trivia event!
Meet new industry friends in fun environment!
Compete to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card!